Skip navigation.
Home
The QNX Community Portal

View topic - radio buttons

radio buttons

Isn't the name clear?

radio buttons

Postby rangaraju99 » Tue Sep 30, 2003 11:28 am

How do I implement radio buttons using photon. There is no widget in PhAB I think. Please could any one give me this. Thank u in advance
rangaraju99
Active Member
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Tue Sep 23, 2003 8:14 am

Postby cdm » Tue Sep 30, 2003 4:57 pm

You use a toggle button. Change the indicator type to the radio button style.
cdm
QNX Master
 
Posts: 789
Joined: Fri Jul 05, 2002 9:38 am

Postby rangaraju99 » Mon Oct 06, 2003 5:30 am

I can use the toggle button and make it function in radio style. But my application needs it to look like radio buttin (a round one).
rangaraju99
Active Member
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Tue Sep 23, 2003 8:14 am

Postby Frank » Mon Oct 06, 2003 11:06 am

Set the indicator Type to radio button, you will get a round button!
Frank
New Member
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Tue Jul 09, 2002 5:44 am

Postby rangaraju99 » Tue Oct 07, 2003 5:51 am

Thank u I didn't explore the resources properly. Very premature query. I got it now. Thank u very much
rangaraju99
Active Member
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Tue Sep 23, 2003 8:14 am


Return to GUI Programming

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests