Skip navigation.
Home
The QNX Community Portal

View topic - QNX Neutrino 6.5 SP1 - where is phab ?

QNX Neutrino 6.5 SP1 - where is phab ?

Isn't the name clear?

QNX Neutrino 6.5 SP1 - where is phab ?

Postby robot_rus » Wed Nov 27, 2013 1:19 pm

I am using neutrino 6.5 sp1, and there is NO photon application builder. Where can i get it ?
robot_rus
New Member
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Nov 07, 2013 2:05 pm

Re: QNX Neutrino 6.5 SP1 - where is phab ?

Postby maschoen » Wed Nov 27, 2013 5:31 pm

Did you look in the "Development" submenu?
maschoen
QNX Master
 
Posts: 2644
Joined: Wed Jun 25, 2003 5:18 pm

Re: QNX Neutrino 6.5 SP1 - where is phab ?

Postby robot_rus » Sat Nov 30, 2013 1:51 pm

maschoen wrote:Did you look in the "Development" submenu?

There is no such submenu
robot_rus
New Member
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Nov 07, 2013 2:05 pm

Re: QNX Neutrino 6.5 SP1 - where is phab ?

Postby Thunderblade » Wed Dec 04, 2013 8:58 am

Are you running "self-hosted"? If so you may have only the runtime environment?
Thunderblade
Senior Member
 
Posts: 487
Joined: Thu Apr 07, 2005 11:52 am


Return to GUI Programming

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests